Testimonials

 

Frank Schippers Estate Agents are delighted and proud to be one of the most respected names in the property industry. We put our clients and customers at the heart of everything we do and many of them have been kind enough to comment on our work. You can read what they say here:

Alex Patterson

Thank you for all the effort in making this happen! We have been very impressed with your communication and professionalism throughout the process; we certainly will be contacting you if/when we look to sell in the future.

May 2021

Neil Hunt

Fantastic service and experience with the purchase of our family home. From the start to the very end, Karl left us in no doubt that we were in very safe hands with his dedication and frequent communication. We would certainly use Frank Schippers again 

May 2021

John Bell

I know it is your job, but just wanted to say a big thanks for your help in this long process, you have been great to deal with and very approachable and friendly.  I completely get it why my dad always wanted to deal with you in the past.  

April 2021

Mrs Pauline Clayton

Thank you for your excellent service in selling my house in Sandhurst. 

Your reputation as agents to be trusted was certainly upheld by your support and consideration over a very difficult time. My particular thanks must go to Karl Shepherd whose patience and persistence was great appreciated. 

April 2021

Matthew Goldberg

We would only go with Frank Schippers! The service has been so good that we will keep coming back. We have been dealing with Karl during our sale; he has been exceptional. Just when you think he can’t do anything more, he pulls out another gem. We had a traditional chain, but also a further sale of an estate house, which Karl had nothing to do with, but he still offered his help in getting that chain sorted. We are certain that a couple of times the deal was falling through, but some exceptional negotiating skills from Karl kept us on track - we now complete in little more than a week. We will be recommending Frank Schippers to everyone we meet; the best option in Crowthorne!

April 2021

Heidi Easby

As a family we've used Schippers for 2 sales, 1 purchase and 1 rental. They've always been fair, professional & responsive. It's great being able to work with an expert, independent business, with Frank at the helm. A particular shout out to Karl on the sales side who was incredibly thorough and responsive. Our most recent transaction was during COVID & whilst it was painfully slow, it would have been much slower without him continually chasing the various solicitors & people in the chain. Many estate agents deserve bad press, but these guys know their craft. Well done & thx guys.

April 2021

February 2021

We recently sold a house through Frank Schippers and cannot praise the service highly enough.  They were polite, professional and kept us in the loop regarding what what was happening at all times.  We were very impressed that they marketed the property to the appropriate potential buyers and thus prevented lots of people coming through the property unnecessarily, which is so important in the current climate.  Karl ensured everything ran smoothly and was a pleasure to work with, but we must add that Karl, Frank and everyone in the office were more than helpful at all times.  We would highly recommend Frank Schippers Estate agents.

Christine & Janet 

February 2021

Frank and Karl were highly professional and kept me very well informed at all times. I liked their honest and non-pushy approach, and would highly recommend them to anybody considering selling their property.

Neil Casson

January 2021

I've been using Frank Schippers to let my property in Crowthorne for the last few years. I have just renewed the agreement and will be using them for the foreseeable.
Professional, good value and extremely helpful
Thank you team Schippers

Ian Howlett

January 2021

Bought a house back in October. Great customer service. They keep in regular contact and are very reliable and professional. I would highly recommend. They take a lot of the stress out of buying a house.

Kim

January 2021

We’ve recently sold and bought a house through Frank Schippers. Both Frank and Karl were great throughout the process. We had a few issues that were out of their control and they supported us through them in a professional manner, chasing all parties regularly. In these strange times, their approach towards the safety of both us and prospective buyers was very well managed. We would highly recommend them for anyone looking to move home. Thanks!

Susie Habgood

January 2021

Consistently great service from Frank and the team : always professional, timely, personal, and willing to assist....nothing gets left behind or forgotten, notes and queries are always dealt with asap, and I feel they deal with me as an individual, not as a faceless client. Highly recommended.

Jeff Garrett

January 2021

We bought a house through Frank Schippers, while in a pandemic. They were very responsive to emails, calls and queries, dealt with in a professional manner. You can see why Frank and his team get great reviews for what they do.

Mike Ireland

December 2020

Very good customer service, Nick has communicated and handled our contract, They always been very responsive to our queries and sorted out our deal promptly

Aaron Godinho

December 2020

This is the first time we have rented, the whole process with Frank Schippers, was professional and friendly the process explained and reassuring advice given when needed. I would not hesitate to recommend them

Mark Tilling

December 2020

Thank you so much for all your help, advice & support during our purchase. You are a real credit to Crowthorne & your profession!

The Pride family

December 2020

We had had a bit of a nightmare with a lot of estate agents even just trying to view properties to rent. The Frank Schippers team were a pleasure to deal with from first viewing right the way through to move in, consistently providing a friendly and professional service. They're quick to respond and make every step of the process as streamlined and efficient as possible. We're extremely happy in our new home and can't recommend them enough!

Angela Davey

December 2020

Our successful move within Crowthorne in the last week (despite a global pandemic) was in no small part due to the excellent services of Karl and Frank.

Totally professional and a pleasure to deal with, they followed up every query and delivered on every commitment. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Karl Sigurdsson

November 2020

We were so pleased that we were recommended to use Frank Schippers by a friend; having tried a few of Wokingham's major Estate agents without results. Frank and his team bring round genuine interested buyers rather than wasting your time justifying their trust in you just to bring in footfall to make it look like they are doing something. Frank Schippers managed to sell our house twice but were initially scuppered by the covid outbreak making our first buyer unviable. We feel that Karl has been the king pin in the finding and negotiating with the buyers throughout our time selling in what is a very strange market. It would be fair to say that Karl has been outstanding, never knocked back by challenges or disappointment, he is committed often continuing to pursue selling and managing the sale during his days off. Karl has been pivotal in negotiating and maintaining the integrity of the chain of 4 buyers liaising thoroughly right through the chain at all levels (buyers, sellers, solicitors and estate agents) to make it all happen. We would strongly recommend Frank Schippers and its people and feel that we received a fair realistic selling price with the right buyers. Karl delivers a great confident experience having the knowledge of the end to end processes, pitfalls and the excellent skills to negotiate to achieve realistic results. We cannot thank Karl enough for all of his drive, effort and understanding in order to achieve such a great result. Highly recommended professional with the organisation to back it up.

Christine Bennett

November 2020

I have used the services of Frank and his team a couple of times in the last year and found them to be honest, straight forward in their approach, friendly and professional every time. The service they provided when selling and buying through them recently was exceptional - very quick to respond, always easy to get hold of, even through lockdown, and most of all reassuring and helpful during what can be a very stressful time. I would definitely recommend them for any property transactions.

Sam Dearing

November 2020

Many thanks to Frank and Karl for their professional and proactive service whilst selling my house. I switched to Frank Schippers after a disappointing experience with a previous estate agent and noticed the difference straight away. I would definitely recommend them.

Eleanor Hutt

November 2020

Sold a house in Crowthorne, but live around an hour away. Frank and Karl were professional, knowledgeable and excellent communicators. They coordinated photographers, handymen, surveyors, cleaners etc in my absence, and I had complete trust in them. They were able to recommend all the local services I needed, escort people in and out of the house and answer any questions quickly and reliably. Nothing was too much trouble, and I never had to chase anything up. I would highly recommend Frank Schippers Estate Agents for a high quality and effective service.

Anna Sprigings

November 2020

Purchased our house through them. Really professional, considerate and excellent communication. Will definitely recommend them

O Farooq

October 2020

Having compared several agents’ proposals to let our home, we found Frank Schippers to be the most attractive service with realistic advice, valuations, options and time scales. The process of photographing to description to live advertising was made easy and seamless. Viewings in consideration of Covid-19 were thoughtful and above government guideline recommendations. At no time was the service intrusive to our lives, and at all times they showed utmost consideration to us, their client. There was never any hard sell, which we abhor, and at all times their service was professional and personal.

Event Lady

October 2020

I can highly recommend Frank and his colleagues. Frank has been great to deal with and offered a highly professional and Trustworthy service. He has provided a really personal service and been very pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend his team to others and use again in the future if the need arises.

Louise Howard

October 2020

Frank and his team have been absolutely brilliant handling our dad's house after he passed away, nothing was to much trouble, always available to
talk us through the next steps with exceptional advice,nothing was to much trouble, everything was efficient and professionally done.

Frank also recommended the most amazing solicitor to handle things, everything has been smooth and stress free, would highly recommend 

Lesley Cooper

September 2020

From the very first conversation, Frank was a pleasure to deal with. Although this is my first purchase, when shopping around and even making offers on other properties, I'd gotten familiar with the way agents can be quite pushy and only really interested in the sale. However Frank was helpful and genuine from the off and understood our buying position. I believe he was able to sincerely convey this to our sellers and therefore achieve a mutually agreeable deal, all in an affable manner. Not to mention his decades of experience in this particular area - when buying or selling in Crowthorne, definitely contact Frank Schippers. We're now in our dream home and can't stop smiling :)

Parveer Ubhi

September 2020

Friendly & profesional

John McGregor

August 2020

Having both bought and sold through frank during a pandemic I can not fault the professionalism, service, and regular updates he provided. A true professional that not only knows the area well but goes above and beyond. Thank you Frank!

David Higginson

August 2020

Frank Schippers was recommended to me 3 years ago to rent out my property and I haven't been disappointed. I am grateful for the help and advice provided by Karen and Nick, particularly as a new landlord. They have maintained their levels of service during the recent COVID-19 lockdown, in what must be very challenging times for the agency. Karen always deals with matters promptly but recently she has gone 'above and beyond' to deal with a repair needed at the property at short notice, taking care of everything in her usual professional manner. Thank you!

Karen Macaulay

July 2020

Despite not having heard of Frank Schippers due to us living in London, we chose them due to the positive reviews and information that we had seen on allagents.co.uk.

Frank (and his team) have been exceptional. Frank and his team was always very responsive, always professional and they gave realistic price expectations. I'm glad that I went with a local agent and would highly recommend them if buying/selling in the area!

Max Skipworth-Button

July 2020

Really nice independent agent, friendly and professional.

Andy Waters

June 2020

A most professional service from Frank Schippers and the whole of his team who have sold my Mother in laws house in the most difficult of economic times . We are based in the West Country yet have been kept up to date with progress regularly , by e-mail and phone every step of the way .
Thank you one and all , we would recommend you to both buyers and sellers .
We would recommend

Roger Budden

June 2020

I've used Frank Schippers for nearly 8 years now to rent out my property and have found them to provide an exceptional service. During the recent Covid lockdown they have gone above and beyond and maintained an outstanding service in very challenging times. Very professional.

Jason Hawkins

March 2020

Brillant letting manager ,so helpful help all the way though untill we moved in.

Carol Midgley

 

February 2020

We completed in December 2019. Karl at Frank Schippers was amazing and really helped to support what was a very challenging process.

Barrie Jones

February 2020

I have been very impressed with the level of service and professionalism shown by Karl and the team at Frank Schippers. Being resident in Scotland, the sale of a house in Crowthorne seemed daunting but not so. Every aspect of the sale has been conducted with ease. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Paul Stanley

February 2020

We put our house on the market with Frank Schippers because of their mature, professional and realistic outlook on the current market status. 4 months on and we have had more viewings than we expected, including several second viewings. Karl and Frank have kept us informed at every step, advising in advance for every viewing and providing feedback afterwards. Owing to a change in our own circumstances we have had to defer future viewings, however we will be back with Frank and Karl as soon as we can! Having been in the property market in this area for almost 40 years and having moved house several times, I can recommend Frank and his team as being the best estate agents I have worked with.

Chris Jack

January 2020

The service we received from Frank in regards to our recent house purchase was outstanding, first class from beginning to end. Frank always enabled us to view, he was approachable, straightforward, honest and reliable. He kept us fully updated with progress and telephoned/emailed when he said he would and himself and Karen were always available. It really was the personal touch. We will always be grateful to Frank for making our relocation to Wokingham seemless.

Andy Dodd

January 2020

Lovely service and very accomodating towards customers. If you need an estate agent, I would definitely recommend them.

Marina M

January 2020

I have recently purchased a flat through Frank Schippers and experienced several problems with the on-line solicitors that I had chosen. Karl could have not been more helpful, always doing his very best to iron out problems and to intercede on my behalf in a friendly and professional manner. I would certainly recommend this friendly agency. Many, many thanks.

Penny Hunt

November 2019

We’ve been renting for more than 5 years now using various agents, and Frank Schippers are the best by far. Nick and Karen have been amazingly supportive throughout the entire tenancy period, very responsive to our needs. If you want reliability and piece of mind they are simply the best.

Mara Smarandache

November 2019

Fantastic service, knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Frank and his team

Martin Greene

November 2019

We could not falter the service provided by Frank and his staff.Excellent communication keeping us up to date with progress on our purchase.
Highly recommend.

P Espey

November 2019

Very efficient when we were buying a property through them

Annette Harrison

November 2019

Excellent service from friendly staff. They are experienced people who are excellent at keeping things moving. Very professional- they have transformed the way I regard estate agents. I could not recommend them more.

Philip Prunty

October 2019

Great experience with the team at Frank Schippers. They found us great tenants very quickly. Professional service that i would have no hesitation to recommend.

Simon Del-Nevo

October 2019

Excellent service and a thoroughly professional team.

Colin Cusack

October 2019

We have used Frank Schippers for, maybe, 6 or 7 years now to find tenants for our apartment in Crowthorne. We cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, diligence and attention to detail. Every one of their applicants has been a pleasure and not a single negative experience to speak of.

Our contact has always been Nick Addison over this period and he knows exactly the type of tenant we are looking for and has never failed to deliver. I would not hesitate to recommend Frank Schippers to any landlord who is looking for quality tenants. A true 5 star service!

Geoff Taylor

October 2019

We would like to thank Karl at Frank Schippers for all his help and perseverance in selling our house this year. He gave us a mature and honest valuation, after being over valued by previous agents in the area. It has been a breath of fresh air working with him following past experiences in the village. Thank you!

David Gibson

October 2019

Recently completed the sale of our property and Frank was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process, with regular feedback on progress. Much appreciated and would have no hesitation in recommending this agency.

Allan Williams

October 2019

We've been so impressed and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Karl and the team. They made the buying process easy and made sure we were always up to date on the status.

Frances Watts

September 2019

We have been extremely impressed with the friendly professionalism shown by Nick and Karen handling the letting of our apartment. They are so helpful and responsive that all our dealings have been straightforward. We are especially aware how excellent they are as we have another property - out of area - handled by another agent whose awfulness makes a stark contrast. We recommend Schippers very highly.

R Lucas

September 2019

My family just moved to UK from China. Frank Schippers is the first agent we contacted when we started search for place to live. After trying for several agents, we landed with Frank Schippers advice in particular because of the thoughtful consideration of our needs, well organized and very personal serviced provided from beginning to the end. Now we have moved to the place we chose, which sits in a beautiful and quiet residential area. It has everything we are looking for: location, community, transport, furniture and quality of the property. Very much thankful to Nick Addison who has help us to make our relocation a much enjoyable journey. Many thanks!

Albert Xu

August 2019

Many thanks for such a professional and friendly service. Karl was immense throughout our sale and we would be extremely happy to recommend FS to any prospective clients. Nothing was too much trouble for the FS team. Thank you so much again for all your assistance getting us over the line.

Mike Tee

August 2019

We have been very happy with Frank who has been very helpful, supportive and professional. I also found the people at Frank are very warm, friendly and helpful too. We'd recommend Frank to anyone who needs help to buy or sell.

Yanhong Tong

August 2019

Thank you Karl and team from start to finish you have been great, provided lots of great advice and put up with a lot from my side of the chain, it was a long process to get it over the line and you guys were professional and supportive the entire way. Thank you.

Malcolm Topple

August 2019

We bought our first house with help of Frank Schippers. Right from the beginning, Frank has been proactive and helpful in providing guidance and information at each and every step in the process making it simple and stress free. Some of the suggestions from Frank have made a difference.

I would highly recommend Frank Schippers to anyone who is buying or selling house in Crowthorne.

Siddharth Shastri

August 2019

Frank Schippers were fantastic in dealing with our purchase. Nothing was too much and Karl kept me in the loop at every stage. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again if we ever needed an estate agent! Thank you

Kelly Couchman

July 2019

Karen and Nick have looked after me well while I’ve been a tenant through Frank Schippers, lovely agency to deal with.

Miss Burns

July 2019

The Frank Schippers service experience end to end as a tenant has been excellent. The team are so friendly, helpful and super responsive to maintenance requests logged. Especially the boiler one in winter. Thank you. I have been impressed with the level of service received and would definitely recommend them.

Pippa Mackenzie-Smith

July 2019

I would like to express my appreciation for the excellent service that Nick did for us, helping to find the perfect home! It has been a pleasure to have you as our agent and would not hesitate in recommending you to others.

Tatiana Sandu

July 2019

From start to finish, Frank Schippers in Crowthorne were always professional, polite, friendly, and helpful. This can be quite a difficult mix to manage in this busy world, and so I am particularly grateful to have had them as my letting agent. I can wholeheartedly recommend the lettings department, particularly Nick and Karin. Addendum: in the post rental phase, Karin was reliably there for me and my questions. I honestly can't stress enough how helpful this has been for me. Thank you.

Alex McTaggart

June 2019

At our first viewing, the owner, Frank arrived to show us around. This spoke so highly of his commitment to excellence and was the first of many amazing experiences with the agency. Nick was incredibly helpful throughout this whole process and the rest of the team (Karen and Michelle) have always been so willing to help even after we moved into the new property. I'm grateful for the honest and kind service my wife and I have received from Frank Schippers. Well done team!

Zachary Lucas

July 2018

Excellent house selling process from start to finish with both Karl and Frank at Frank Schippers. Professional along the whole way, prompt with any matters needing to be dealt with. Updated by themselves all the way along, even when the bottom end of the chain was difficult and causing issues. Karl always took on board our opinions and listened to them. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Mr & Mrs Hatt

June 2018

After spending 6 months on the market with various estate agents, Frank managed to sell our house within a matter of 6 weeks. The whole experience  has been positive positive and all the staff have demonstrated professionalism and commitment throughout. 

Mrs Walker

 

January 2018

I have just exchanged contracts on a purchase and sale that has been managed by Frank Schippers. I have nothing but positive feedback on Frank, Karl and Cathy who have been professional, helpful and fast to act on all contact we have had over the past few months. I would happily recommend them.  

Mr & Mrs Munday

March 2018

I would like to express my appreciation for the excellent service that we as tenants have enjoyed during the four years from yourself.

Mr De Wet  

February 2018

I recently sold a property through Frank Schippers. I have nothing but praise for their handling of the marketing, viewings and sale of the property. I was kept well informed throughout the process and they always acted with integrity, honesty and professionalism. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them or instructing them in the future. Thank goodness for Frank Schippers, surely one of the best estate agents around. Thank you to Frank, Cathy and the rest of the team.     

Mrs Devon

October 2017

Dear Frank 

We would like to thank you for finding a buyer so quickly for our mother’s house  -  and keeping reliably calm and efficient when, on occasions, we weren’t! 

Cathy was always most helpful and supportive  -  please thank her too for going the extra mile and being a star!

We were delighted with the outcome and the lack of any serious hiccups along the way  -  even when we expressed concerns, your professionalism kept us all on the right path.

Thank you so much

Regards

Wendy W. and family

October 2017

Dear Frank & Cathy,

Thank you for your support & patience.

We are thrilled to be back in Crowthorne in such a lovely road.

Best wishes,

Amber & James

October 2017

To Frank, Cathy & team.

Thank you for your help selling Masefield Gardens.

We are very grateful for the extra care you provided!!

Shirley, Geoff, Annie & Pip Myatt

October 2017

Dear Cathy,

I wanted to express my gratitude to you and your team for all your assistance in guiding the sale to this point. It does feel like a very protracted sale but it looks like the end is in sight!

Best wishes.

James Seddon

June 2017

Dear Frank,

Of the agents I met at the time of the valuation, you were the one with whom I felt I could establish a constructive, personal relationship.   You clearly treat clients and prospective purchasers as individuals with individual requirements, did not make any extravagant claims, and gave me a realistic, but not too pessimistic, estimate as to how much the property was likely to achieve in the current climate.    You also extended a very competitive commission rate, and have stuck to that in your final account.   I value that honesty.

Over the months, we have had a number of, (sometimes direct!) exchanges, but you have gone to great lengths to find the right purchasers for the house, i.e. a family who are looking for a family home in Crowthorne.   From the minute that you took the property under your wing last November, you have been quite happy to act as managing agent and, to quote Cathy, been prepared to go the extra mile.   This ‘total super-service’ was particularly important to me given my distance from Crowthorne.   You also have great staff, who relate well to sellers and purchasers, and clearly enjoy working for you; as I have enjoyed working with you for a successful outcome for all concerned.

Kindest Regards,

Martin

Mr Blackburn - November 2016

I would like to thank you for all your help with the sale of Hillary Drive. Both you and Cathy were more enthusiastic and efficient than any estate agents I have ever engaged before. Cathy kept me informed of progress on the chain when my own solicitor did not know what was happening.

Mr & Mrs Yates - October 2016

Thank you for selling our house, in what seemed to be difficult market conditions.

Frank Schippers is an example of an outstanding local estate agency. You and your team provided good advice and service which was much appreciated.

Mr & Mrs Quirk - August 2016

YOU DID IT!!!!  Thank you so much for all your hard work to make this happen.  We are very grateful for your efforts  - especially keeping all parties happy and fulfilling expectations :)

Mr Gisborne - August 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your hard work over the last 8 months. I know it’s been a long and sometimes frustrating process!!! Thank you for finding us a great buyer.

We are so very pleased to have secured our move, which is largely down to your hard work and persistence on our behalf.

Mrs Sweetland - July 2016

We've been delighted with the service we received from you, and we'd most certainly use you again.

Mr Garden - June 2016

Thank you so much Kay. I think you have done a very good job. This all started with you caring about how the flat was being treated.

I am grateful for the thought you have given to the matter and for the hard work and effort.

Mr Keen - June 2016

Regarding the service you have provided I can only thank you for your professionalism and patience and particularly the personal advice you gave at the critical moments.

Mr & Mrs W - May 2016

Frank Schippers have handled our house sale from initial conversations through to a successful completion with honesty, integrity and thorough dedication.  As an experienced independent family business Frank and his team have taken care to ensure that all aspects of our sale have gone smoothly.  They provided the perfect combination of expert advice and guidance and we have relied on them to keep us informed every step of the way.  Thank you, it's been a pleasure.

Mrs Kempton - March 2016

We have been very happy with the service.  We seem to have dealt with most people in the office and everyone has been friendly, polite and helpful. Particular thanks go to Cathy who put up with many phone calls from me, had to deal with a slightly tricky situation and was always cheerful and professional.  We would have no hesitation in recommending you but have no plans to move ourselves in the foreseeable future.  It has taken us 23 years to get round to this one!

Mrs dell'Osso - November 2015

I like hereby to thank you for your support and the happy conclusion of the sale.

Overall, I have been satisfied with the Services Frank Schippers has been offering and I won't hesitate to recommend you to prospective sellers or buyers here in Crowthorne.

Mrs Ballentine - November 2015

Thank you for being so wonderful!! We've dealt with a lot of agencies and you were by far the best in many ways!

Mr & Mrs Howard - September 2015

Thank you. We appreciate your support throughout this process. Please pass on our thanks to the team.

Meryl & Roz - September 2015

Thank you to team for a very smooth sale. We were very impressed with the professionalism of your team and the marketing of the property especially the pictures.

Mrs Outram - September 2015

Thank you once again for a super- efficient and friendly service.

I wouldn't recommend anyone else in Crowthorne!

Mr & Mrs Fisher - August 2015

We wanted to say thank you for selling Cheriton for us. We were really happy with how quickly the sale progressed and the fact that there were no issues at all. We still can't quite believe it has actually happened though!

We'll be writing to the lettings team separately to thank them for their support and help but wanted to say to you what a great job they did. They were constantly on top of things and we knew the house was being monitored and well looked after. A big thank you to the team.

Mr & Mrs Brown - August 2015

Thanks ever so much to you, Cathy and the rest of your team for handling the sale of our house. If not for the problems suffered with our purchase it would have been a perfect exchange in all respects, not least of all due to your services for which we have been grateful and entirely happy.

We are so relieved that we are now proceeding towards completion next month but you have no idea how close we came to ‘pulling the plug’ on our purchase. If we ever move house again we will never deal with a buyer or seller who is selling or buying through an on-line organisation.

Mrs Parnell - July 2015

Thank you for the good service provided. You delivered all that you promised and in record time too.

I have found your agency to be professional, courteous and ethical and there has always been someone at the end of the phone or in the office when I needed advice or updates.

Mrs Davis - May 2015

I would like to express my thanks for the extremely good service that I received from you all. I was kept informed at all times and was aware of any new development that occurred.

I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone who was thinking of selling or purchasing a property.

The decision taken to instruct an independent estate agent to sell the property was worthwhile.

Ms Gibbons - April 2015

I would like to thank you and your team - especially Cathy - for all the help  you have given regarding the sale of the two properties.  It has been a long and eventful road in respect of my purchase but I felt like I was supported all the way by your team.  The communication has been excellent from the Valuations through to this week when we have finally Exchanged.  Cathy has always been so calm whilst I have been worrying a lot- and that has been such a big help. 

I am so glad that I decided to use your Agency and would most definitely recommend you to anyone wishing to sell their house in the Crowthorne, Wokingham, Bracknell area.  If and when I come to sell my new home I will most definitely be calling you first.  Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Cross - February 2015

I just wanted to thank you for your excellent & professional service, I would highly recommend you to anyone who asks. You have been friendly, informative and very helpful along the way. I'm really glad we bought the house via you.

Mrs Gullon - February 2015

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for the efficiency in handling the sale of my late father's property. From the initial valuation onwards, you always kept me up to date on any developments and dealt with everything in a very sensitive manner. I am glad that the house is going to be looked after by a family who I hope will make special memories there.

Many thanks for your help and support during a very emotional time.

Rachel Lewis, Sales Director at Pye Homes - February 2015

I would like to thank you and your team for all the hard work and effort shown in securing sales at our Pye development at Wildmoor Copse, Crowthorne.

Your tireless enthusiasm has been extremely refreshing and working with you all, an absolute pleasure, I only hope we can work together again, in the not too distant future.

 I would have no hesitation in recommending your highly professional and efficiently run organisation.

 All the best to you all.

Miss Ward - February 2015

You guys were great – would happily recommend.

Mrs Davis - January 2015

I am impressed by your tenacity, all things considered, I believe I should have gone with you in the first place.

With your attitude you deserve to succeed and I wholeheartedly wish you every success in the future.

Mr Stuart - January 2015

I am indeed pleased with your service; being able to strike a deal with you quickly, your regular updates, effective chasing up. Appreciated above all of course, is your skilful orchestration of the potential buyers to achieve such an outstanding result - surely a record for one of these houses!

Overall, I'm delighted with your service; I came to you through recommendation, and won't hesitate to likewise recommend you to anyone I come across looking for an estate agent here.

Mr & Mrs Dyson - November 2014

The process had its ups and downs but we are delighted to be finally here.  Without doubt we would recommend you as Crowthorne’s most dedicated estate agency  -  you were patient whilst we were impatient but you stuck to your promise, which was that we would be moved by end of October, and so we are.  Many thanks for everything.

Mr & Mrs Jones - November 2014

At last we have made it into our new home!  We are well aware had it not been for you the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home would not have been achieved.

You have a remarkable approach and a huge amount of patience both of which are true assets to your company.

Mr & Mrs Budden - November 2014

Thank you so much for all your hard work (and patience!) over the past seven months.  We really appreciate it!!

Mr Ash & Miss Clifton - October 2014

We would like to finish by saying that we are very satisfied with the service provided by Frank Schippers Estate Agents both in regard to the successful and speedy sale of the property and the management of the quite lengthy chain we had to contend with. In particular we were impressed by their knowledge of the market and their style of working, in particular their courtesy and professionalism from the initial valuation to the completion of sale. It was on account of these qualities that we were pleased to have chosen Frank Schippers.

Mr Bradshaw & Miss Moxham - September 2014

Just to a note to say thank you. We are very happy happy in our new home. Spent today in garden in the sunshine. 

Thank you for helping it go as smoothly as possible. Thanks also for not harassing us with by-products like the other agents we have tried have in the past. They are just exhausting!  Have recommended you to our old neighbour 2 doors up who have tried and failed to sell in the new year.

Mr Lemoignan & Miss Kemp - September 2014

Just a note to say thank you for being the loveliest bunch of agents I have ever had dealings with and helping us realise where we wanted to settle and raise our family!

Mr & Mrs Andrews - September 2014

We would still like to thank you all very much for all your help, support and confidence in selling Westbury Close!  We kept our cool and finalised what we set out to do!  Many thanks once more and good luck with being the best estate agent in the Crowthorne area! 

Mr Scott - August 2014

A big thank you for all your help, dealing with you has been a pleasure.

Mr Drummond - February 2014

Big thanks to Cathy, Frank and Karen for all your help over the years and support during this sale.

Mr Thompson & Ms Wood - December 2013

Thanks to you and your staff for getting us to an exchange of contracts. We realise when chains are involved that things are not made any easier and much work is involved chasing information and pushing for people to act.

We dealt with several agents in the North West when looking for a property and your service in conducting viewings and obtaining offers was, in virtually all cases, superior to anything we experienced there.

Thanks again and seasonal greetings to you all.

Mrs Smith - October 2013

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your professionalism through every stage of this sale.  All the staff I have dealt with have been exceptionally polite and efficient in keeping us up-to-date with all developments.  You have offered an excellent service and I would have no hesitation in recommending your firm to anyone else.

Mrs Bowles - October 2013

Many thanks for the very professional service you gave me during the sale of my house.  I really appreciated your prompt feedback after each viewing.  Whenever I had a query it was responded to swiftly and thoroughly.  I have used a couple of agents in years past but I would definitely recommend your agency above the others.  Keep up the good work.

Mr & Mrs Berry - August 2013

We would like to thank you for helping us to sell Birch Knoll and for finding a flat for us in Old Pharmacy Court. The personal service you and your team provided was of a high standard  and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to other sellers.

Mr & Mrs Mason - August 2013

I would like to say a huge thank you to you and your team. Having bought and sold a house through you I would very highly recommend Frank Schippers.

The quick sale at asking price we were very happy with. Cathy managed the post offer stage from then on brilliantly. Keeping us up to speed and trying to make the rest of the chain keep up. Without Cathy I suspect we would still have not exchanged!

Also with looking to buy houses there was no pressure and no sales pitch to try and force an offer. As well not being sent particulars of houses that are completely wrong!

The Masons are fully signed up members to the Frank Schippers Estate Agent fan club!

Mrs Thompson - August 2013

I just wanted to say what a pleasure it has been dealing with you and your team; always helpful and efficient, never making a drama out of things, just a real pleasure to work with.

Mr Barras - August 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to say how pleased we have all been with the service we have received from Frank Schippers, and to thank you for all your help and kindness in the selling of the flat in what was a trying time for all of us. I would especially wish to mention Cathy whose high degree of professionalism and care for us was evident at all times. Indeed, we as a family have a very high regard for the quality of your service. Thank you.

Mrs Hodge - April 2013

Just wanted to thank you guys for the speedy and professional job you made of our house sale. I know it wasn't all plain sailing but I have had enough to do with estate agents to know it can be a frustrating and unedifying experience (mentioning no names :-) ) but you were kind and considerate and gave us clear updates.

I will definitely recommend you to anyone wishing to move to the area or come and see you if we wish to move back.

Mrs Miller - March 2013

The estate agent is an independent, local firm with excellent knowledge of the property market in this area. Throughout the transaction process the team was very efficient, helpful and professional. Contact was unprompted and I was kept fully informed about the progress of the sale (far more so than by my solicitor). The estimated sale value was close to the actual sale price and the fees charged were reasonable in comparison with other agents in the vicinity. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone looking to sell their property.

Mr & Mrs Bradd - March 2013

Steven and I would both like to thank you all for your support with both our sale and purchase.  From our perspective this was seamless, and stress free. Although we just can't believe the volume of paperwork with a sale and purchase these days (legal stuff)!  I know its a long time since we last moved, but my word the world has changed in 23 years. 

We would be delighted to recommend your services to anyone who may be contemplating selecting a property agent. We found the Frank Schippers staff always professional and courteous throughout. Thank you to all of you.

Mr & Mrs P - March 2013

Thank you very much to everyone who assisted in the sale of the property, especially to Cathy who was very helpful and understanding. We wish you well for the future.

Mrs Kent - February 2013

I recently sold my house in Crowthorne through Frank Schippers. Having tried two other Crowthorne based agents to sell my house unsuccessfully over a number of months, dealing with Frank Schippers was a breath of fresh air. The marketing of the property was extremely professional - the particulars were well presented and inviting to potential purchasers. The team was extremely pro-active during the marketing period arranging and accompanying viewings and the follow up to us as vendors was timely and excellent. Within a short period, we received three offers, one of which we accepted and this proceeded to completion smoothly. The sales progression service conducted by Cathy was first class and very helpful and all the team showed great professionalism. I would have no hesitation in recommending Frank Schippers to anybody in the Crowthorne area who is considering putting their property on the market.

Mr Loveridge - October 2012

Well done and thank you for all your help.

Mr & Mrs Scovell - September 2012

It is generally accepted to be one of the most stressful experiences a person goes through but we have to say that you very skilfully managed to reduce the stress factor significantly and for that we are very grateful.  We will be very happy to recommend you to anyone we come across who is looking to sell.

Mr Garg - August 2012

Just wanted to say thank you for your professionalism through out the process.

Mr Thompson

House moves are always to my mind a time of high anxiety especially in the current market. You introduced an air of calm reassurance during the process.

Mrs Hall

I would have no hesitation in recommending Frank Schippers as the one agent to approach when buying or selling a property.

Mrs Blackmore

You advised, guided and supported us through what was a difficult time. When the original buyers fell by the wayside, you very quickly took control and found us another buyer within 24 hours. You kept us informed at every stage of the procedure. Special thanks to Cathy, a sympathetic ear when needed.

Mr & Mrs Brenan

Thank you so much for the excellent service you gave us while selling our bungalow.

Mr & Mrs French

My wife and I would like to thank you very much indeed for the excellent and professional way you managed all aspects of the sale – we can assure you that it is very much appreciated. We would recommend you to relations and friends and have already done so!

Mr & Mrs Mitchinson

Whilst viewing properties and in particular our new home, we appreciated your honesty, straight forward and helpful approach and your ability to deal with matters in a professional yet friendly manner.

Mr & Mrs Skinner

Not only have you dealt with the sale so effectively, but you have kept us informed at every stage of the process, in a most courteous and friendly manner. It has been a pleasure dealing with you all.

 

Mr Saunders

Thank you for your support over the last years, we’ve been delighted with Frank and everyone’s level of service in purchase, renting and the sale of No.17.

January 2017

Moving is quite a task, but using the services of a local, independent estate agent made it far less daunting.  Frank and his team are professional, helpful and supportive, not just with the sale process but also with their knowledge of local tradesmen you suddenly find you need!

I recommend Frank Schippers most highly to anyone wanting to sell their house.

Mrs Mouldere

Mr Redmond - November 2012

Thank you Frank and Cathy for all your help.

Mrs Plant - March 2014

Our house was on the market with an alternative agent and we were becoming increasingly frustrated with the lack of ‘quality’ viewings.  We had been speaking to Frank as potential purchasers and were impressed with how they listened to us and assisted us with our search.  As soon as we were able, we gave notice to our existing agent and changed agent to Frank Schippers, who sold our house within 3 days of it being on the market with them. 

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Mrs Noorlander - July 2014

Many thanks for your services - most professional. Special thanks to your "right hand woman" Cathy who has kept me informed at all times.  Nothing has been too much trouble. A well run ship Frank. I've recommended you to several people so I hope they use your service.

Mr & Mrs Bell - September 2015

Thanks to you Frank and your colleagues for your assistance in making our move less traumatic than most.  We were pleased with your help and professionalism throughout.  Hopefully we will live here happily for many years but we would not hesitate recommending you to others.

Mr & Mrs Tweed - November 2015

"We first met with Frank Schippers as we were viewing a property through him and, having been wholly unimpressed with our agents at the time and liking their manner, we decided to swap to Frank Schippers.

Having signed up, they engaged the services of a professional photographer who really helped show the house at it's best, and we went live shortly afterwards. There was an initial flurry of activity and we went under offer at the full asking price in 3 days - brilliant.

It was natural to think that was easy money for the agents however, a few days before exchange the very bottom of the chain collapsed and threw everything up in the air. It was at this point that the team at Schippers really excelled and provided us with an outstanding service.

They quickly got suitable viewing lined up again and provided sage advice to stop us going into a tailspin. At a quieter time we managed to secure another asking price offer with a buyer with no chain and therefore managed to placate the seller's of our dream home to stay with us.

We managed to get to exchange, and then through to completion in under 8wks - thanks in no small part to Cathy Edwards keeping the communication flowing and the people moving. Whenever we phoned it was always reassuring that, whoever we spoke to, they were competent, reassuring and knew what was going on.

In short, I'd highly recommend them to my friends and family, and think they provided a high quality, value for money service. When we next move we would not hesitate to get in touch with Frank Schippers again."

I hope that goes some way to showing how much we appreciated how the team there helped us get the house we wanted so much. Well done to you all and thank you again - please pass on our gratitude to Cathy, Frank and the others - great job!

See you in the future for move no.12.

Mrs Davis - October 2016

Dear Frank

I would like to say a very big thank you to your team in making my sale and purchase as stress free as it could possibly be.

Frank and Cathy, whom I dealt with mostly, were absolutely brilliant. 

Cathy for always keeping me in the picture as to where I was in both sale and purchase and very supportive and helpful.

I will highly recommend Frank Schippers to everyone. Excellent customer service.

As I work for a devoloper and come into contact with various other estate agents and talk to them on a daily basis with plot progression etc I would say you are head an shoulders above the rest!

Request a valuation

Find out how much your property is worth